Preorder Upcoming Releases VIEW ALL

Music Releases 10-22-21

Artist Title Price
My Morning Jacket My Morning Jacket [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Orange Crush w/ Lemon Splatter 2LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
Lana Del Rey Blue Banisters New CD: $13.99
The Rolling Stones Tattoo You: 40th Anniversary Edition [5LP Box Set] New Vinyl: $197.98
Video Free Stuff
John Coltrane A Love Supreme: Live In Seattle [LP] New Vinyl: $35.98
Duran Duran FUTURE PAST [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Transparent Red LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
Paul McCartney McCartney III: 3333 Edition [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Yellow/Black Splatter LP] New Vinyl: $35.98
Jackson + Sellers Breaking Point New CD: $11.98
Sixx: A.M. Hits [Limited Edition] New CD: $17.49
Every Time I Die Radical [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Opaque Lime 2LP] New Vinyl: $30.98
Parquet Courts Sympathy For Life [Deluxe LP] New Vinyl: $33.98
Elton John The Lockdown Sessions New CD: $13.99
The White Stripes White Blood Cells: 20th Anniversary Edition [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Peppermint Pinwheel LP] New Vinyl: $40.98
Starset Horizons New CD: $14.98
The Allman Brothers Band Fillmore East 1970 [Limited Edition Pink LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
NCT 127 The 3rd Album 'Sticker' [Sticker Ver.] New CD: $26.98
Deerhoof Actually, You Can New CD: $14.98
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds B-Sides & Rarities: Part II [2LP] New Vinyl: $29.98
The Replacements Sorry Ma, Forgot To Take Out The Trash: Deluxe Edition [4CD/LP] New Vinyl: $79.98
Free Stuff
Wale Folarin II New CD: $10.98
Spiritualized Let It Come Down: Reissue [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Ivory LP] New Vinyl: $30.98
Jarvis Cocker Chansons D'ennui Tip-Top [LP] New Vinyl: $27.98
Superchunk Here's to Shutting Up: 20th Anniversary Reissue [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Peak LP+CD] New Vinyl: $21.98
Lady A What A Song Can Do New CD: $13.49
Pennywise Pennywise [Blue With Black Splatter LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
Hiss Golden Messenger O Come All Ye Faithful [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Bone Green Red Tri-Color Segment 2LP] New Vinyl: $30.98
Guided By Voices It's Not Them. It Couldn't Be Them. It Is Them! [LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Davy Knowles What Happens Next New CD: $15.98
Shannon Lay Geist New CD: $9.98
Black Marble Fast Idol [Golden Nugget LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Seether Wasteland - The Purgatory EP [Vinyl] New Vinyl: $14.98
Hand Habits Fun House New CD: $15.98
Hawthorne Heights The Rain Just Follows Me New CD: $11.98
Seventeen SEVENTEEN 9th Mini Album ‘Attacca’ [Op.1] New CD: $31.98
Moor Mother Black Encyclopedia Of The Air [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Seaglass Wave LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
Adrian + Meredith Bad For Business [LP] New Vinyl: $27.98

View More